Talenten

Deze talenten hebben recent hun studie afgerond en zoeken een baan. Help jij ze aan een uitdagende functie?

Talenten
thumb_profile
Degrees: LLM In International Business Law, Tilburg Universit, Netherlands LLM in International Law, Allameh Tabatabai University, Tehran
Work experience: 10 years of legal experience as a fully-fledged Lawyer -(Family Law) Member of Iran Central Bar Association Strong skills in Corporate & Business law Academic experience in legal aspects of blockchain,crypto-asset, GDPR, and Data privacy
Languages: English(full proficiency-C1), Persian(Native)
About me (brief): I moved to NL in 2018 to do My Master in Law. currently, I am in NL with a Zoekjaar visa and open to new job opportunities
thumb_raul-1
Degrees: PhD in Mechanical Engineering
Work experience: https://www.linkedin.com/in/rouhollah-yadollahi-farsani-2a4991153/
Languages: Proficiency in English
About me (brief): I am mechanical engineering holding a solid experience in designing and drafting mechanical installation. I am expertise in modeling and designing mechanical system integrated with fluid flow and heat transfer.
thumb_0-4
Degrees: MSc Linguistics (University of Amsterdam), MSc Teaching English to Foreign Language Learners (Guilan University, Iran)
Work experience: 10+ years of English language teaching experience at institutes and universities; 2 years Persian language teaching experience; Culture and language r
Languages: Persian (native); English (C1); Dutch (B1)
About me (brief): I started teaching Persian in Amsterdam and meanwhile got my DUO qualification to teach English at the secondary vocational level in the Netherlands. As I take Dutch lessons I feel a higher degree of integration with the country and at the moment I am looking for a teaching job at a school.
thumb_0-1
Degrees: MBA from Greenwich University (Saxion University), Master of Entrepreneurship Management from Kharazmi University, Software Computer Engineering from Azad University.
Work experience: More than 10 years of experience in Import / Export / Customer Service / LC Executive in different international well-known companies.
Languages: English (Fluent), Persian (Native), Turkish (Fluent), Dutch (Basic), Arabic (Basic)
About me (brief): I have been in the Netherlands for almost 2 years. From the beginning, my university, Saxion University, I have met great people, such as my teachers and my new friends. However, the longer I stay in the Netherlands, the more I like it here. I am at zoekjaar visa and my visa will expire in Dec 2020.
thumb_00
Degrees: MSc Micro-Nano Electronics (Tarbiyat Modares University)
Work experience: Electronics Engineer
Languages: English (full proficiency), Persian (native), Turkish (native)
About me (brief): I am an electrical engineer and passionate to solve the related high-tech industrial challenges. I have a background and experience in semiconductor fabrication processes. My technical background in engineering and my strong analytical skills enable me to work efficiently in technological companies.
thumb_0-3
Degrees: Msc Economics from University of Tehran, Bsc of Electrical Engineering of Sharif University of Technology
Work experience: 3 years market researcher, researcher in the international trade field
Languages: English (Full Proficiency, IELTS: 7.5), Dutch (Limited Working Proficiency), Turkish (Bilingual Proficiency), Persian (Native)
About me (brief): Experienced market researcher with a master of economics from University of Tehran. 3 years of experience in market research and international trade. Well background in mathermatics and statistics with a bachelor of electrical engineering from Sharif University of Technology. Skilled in market analy
thumb_0-2
Degrees: MBA (University of Greenwich) MSc Biotechnology (University of Tehran)
Work experience: 4 years as a product developer, market researcher, and project manager in the field of biotechnological products. Experience in market analysis, busin
Languages: English (full proficiency), Persian (native), Dutch (beginner)
About me (brief): I have a background in biotechnology and I studied an MBA to open my way to the business world. Due to my interest in business and technology, I am looking for a job position where I can bridge between my past experiences and the scientific background with my business knowledge. 
thumb_0
Degrees: Msc Chemical Engineering, Separation Processes and Msc Water Management
Work experience: 2 years in Iodine factory, expert in Q.C unit, R&D researcher. 1 year in pharmaceutical company, expert in Q.C unit, production manager. 2.6 years advisor of spokesman& member council of Gorgan city. 5 months research intern at Sensileau Company (sensors platform)
Languages: English (Full proficiency), Persian (native), Dutch (A1, Elementary proficiency), German (A1, Elementary proficiency)
About me (brief): With respect to my educational and working background, I am interested to find a job and work in either chemical or water fields from 1st September on. I am a hardworking, creative, responsible team player person.